Home » Uncategorized » Back on the treadmill

Back on the treadmill

image

                     October 14th 2014

So today I got back on the treadmill after months & months of being away from the bike & treadmill. I tend to go through phases where for a few minutes I love exercise! And the next 8 just want to chill & dip my custard creams in my tea!
So now is one of the times where I’m getting back on it! It’s taken a lot of motivation to do this. As for the last few months I couldn’t be arsed.  I’ve put on a little weight,  even though I NEVER weigh myself as I see weighing scales as evil & they control people. I can see in the mirror that I’m no longer toned & my arms & face have gone a little bigger. Boo!!!
So anyway! I put the trainers back on today, and did 1 minute walking fast & 2 minutes running.  Only for 20 minutes, but hey! Got to start somewhere! So let’s see if I can keep this up & how well I get on 🙂

Leave a Reply

